Æon Studios
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

How to beat video editor’s block?

Go down 
+5
Replay Studios
xShiroy
EvilspiritAmv
AlexxAMV
[madaraxD]
9 posters
AuthorMessage
[madaraxD]
Admin
Admin
[madaraxD]

How to beat video editor’s block? Empty
PostSubject: How to beat video editor’s block?   How to beat video editor’s block? Watch11Sat Nov 02, 2013 1:33 pm

I guess we all had this problem once, so yeah, what you do to beat it?

At my case i usually dont get blocked, but when it happens i just step away from the project some days and I spend my time doing other things like play games etc. It works for me most of the time :3 but Im a pretty fast editor so i usually finish my videos before have the chance to get blocked or something..xD
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/madaraxDAmv
AlexxAMV

AlexxAMV

PostSubject: Re: How to beat video editor’s block?   How to beat video editor’s block? Watch11Sat Nov 02, 2013 2:01 pm

i usually get it latelly because i stick my head into too manny things...also a factor for it is i dont usually like my edits...wich makes me undecided while editing....all i can do is step away ....relax a little...then resume things a day or two later..and im a slow editor XD
Back to top Go down
EvilspiritAmv

EvilspiritAmv

PostSubject: Re: How to beat video editor’s block?   How to beat video editor’s block? Watch11Sat Nov 02, 2013 2:29 pm

"when it happens i just step away from the project some days and I spend my time doing other things like play games etc."

i am preatty much do the same when this kinda block gets to me :D and usually why i get it cuz i am used to overthink my edits.
Back to top Go down
AlexxAMV

AlexxAMV

PostSubject: Re: How to beat video editor’s block?   How to beat video editor’s block? Watch11Sat Nov 02, 2013 2:35 pm

also getting bullied by friends into doing it might help XD
Back to top Go down